Administrative Staff

  • Name: Mr. Abraham Quansah
  • Position: Chief Nurse Technician
  • Contact:
  • Email: akwaa@yahoo.com
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr. Bright  A. Avuglah
  • Position: Senior Library Assistant
  • Contact: 0249571788
  • Email: bkavuglah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: Master of information technology

 

 

  • Name: Mr. Chief Ansere-Sarpong
  • Position: ICT Assistant 
  • Contact: 0244538822
  • Email: cansere-sarpong@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: BSc. Management and Computer Science

 

  • Name: Ms. Ruth Twumasi-Ankrah 
  • Position: Senior Accounting Assistant 
  • Contact: 0278322660
  • Email: rtwumasi-ankrah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: BSc Accounting

 

  • Name: 
  • Position: Procurement 
  • Contact: 
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Charity Antwi 
  • Position: Library Assistant 
  • Contact: 0200202203
  • Email: chantwi@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Dorinda Nbinmah Yeboah 
  • Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Contact: 0206445344
  • Email: dnyeboah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: Master of Business Administration in Marketing

 

  • Name: Mrs. Irene Yeboaa Ashiley
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Contact: 0557756126
  • Email: iashiley@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: MA Organizational Leadership

 

  • Name: Mrs. Ivy Odorkor Addo Alimoh 
  • Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Contact: 0244869009
  • Email: iaddoalimoh@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: HND Secretariaship

 

  • Name: Mrs. Shirley Abena Gyasi-Nyarko 
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Contact: 0243210303
  • Email: sgyasi-nyarko@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: Master of Public Administration

 

  • Name: Mr. Emmanuel Tanor 
  • Position: Senior Accounting Assistant
  • Contact: 0277829744
  • Email: etanor@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: HND Accounting

 

  • Name:Mr. Noah K. Tettey
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Contact: 0207015286
  • Email: nktettey@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: MEd Educational Administration

 

  • Name:Ms. Barbara Hanson  Burgesson
  • Position: Senior  Nurse Technician
  • Contact: 0265401650
  • Email: burgesson@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: BSc Nursing