SONM Management

Prof. Lydia Aziato

Associate Professor, and Dean, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Department of Adult Health Nursing

Email: laziato@ug.edu.gh

 

 

Mr. Kwaku Amponsah

Administrator, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Email:  kamponsah@ug.edu.gh

 

 

 

Dr. Patience Aniteye

Senior Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Head, Department of Community Health Nursing

Email:  paniteye@ug.edu.gh

 

 

 

Dr. Florence Naab

Senior Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Head, Department of Maternal and Child Health Nursing

Email Address:  fnaab@ug.edu.gh

 

 

 

Dr. Samuel Adjorlolo

Lecturer and Coordinator for Sandwich Programme, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Department of Mental Health Nursing

Email Address:  sadjorlolo@ug.edu.gh

 

 

Dr. Adelaide Maria Ansah Ofei

Senior Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Head, Department of Research, Education and Administration

Email:  aansahofei@ug.edu.gh

 

 

 

Dr. Gladys Dzansi

Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Head, Department of Adult Health Nursing

Email:  gdzansi@ug.edu.gh

 

 

 

Vice Chancellor’s Appointee

Prof. Mercy Newman

UGMD

 

 

 

Provost Appointee

Prof. Gyan Ben Adu

Associate Professor - Immunology

Email Address:  bagyan@ug.edu.gh

 

 

Prof. Kwame Ameyaw Domfeh

Professor - Public Admin & Health (UGBS)

Email:  kadomfeh@ug.edu.gh