SONM Management

Dr. Lydia Aziato

Senior Lecturer, and Acting Dean, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Department of Adult Health

Email: laziato@ug.edu.gh

 

 

Mr. Theodore Matey Ahuno

MR Position:  Senior Assistant Registrar, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

 Email:  tmahuno@ug.edu.gh

 

Dr. Maria Ansah Ofei Adelaide

Senior Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Department of Adult Health

Email:  aansahofei@ug.edu.gh

 

Dr. Florence Naab

Senior Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Department of Maternal and Child Health

Email Address:  fnaab@ug.edu.gh

 

 

Dr. Patience Aniteye

Senior Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Ghana

Department of Community Health

Email:  paniteye@ug.edu.gh

 

Vice Chancellor’s Appointee

Prof. Mercy Newman

UGMD

 

Provost Appointee

Prof. Gyan Ben Adu

Associate Professor - Immunology

Email Address:  bagyan@ug.edu.gh

 

Prof. Kwame Ameyaw Domfeh

Professor - Public Admin & Health (UGBS)

Email:  kadomfeh@ug.edu.gh