Administrative Staff

  • Name: Mr. Ignatius Thomas Andzie
  • Staff ID: 21803
  • Position: Principal Accountant
  • Email: iandzie@noguchi.ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr. Abraham Quansah
  • Staff ID: 12443
  • Position: Chief Administrative Assistant
  • Email: aaaquansah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Ruth Twumasi-Ankrah
  • Staff ID: 22117
  • Position: Senior Accounting Assistant
  • Email: rtwumasi-ankrah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification:

 

  • Name: Mrs. Eva Osei Atuobi
  • Staff ID: 25101
  • Irene Yeboaa Ashiley
  • Position: Senior Accounting Assistant
  • Email: eatuobi@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification:

 

  • Name: Mrs. Shirley Abena Gyasi-Nyarko 
  • Staff ID: 21240
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Email: sgyasi-nyarko@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: Master of Public Administration

 

  • Name: Mrs. Dorothy Yawa Atta-Fynn
  • Staff ID: 21606
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Email: dyatta-fynn@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification:

 

  • Name: Mr. Leslie Chartey Kumahlor
  • Staff ID: 24534
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Email: lesliekumahlor@gmail.com
  • Qualification: MA Administration in Higher Education, BA Archacology abd Psycology.

 

  • Name: Mrs. Ivy Odorkor Addo Alimoh 
  • Staff ID: 43148
  • Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Email: iaddoalimoh@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: HND Secretariaship

 

  • Name: Miss Joy Naa Adjeley Koney
  • Staff ID: 27265
  • Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Email: iaddoalimoh@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: HND Secretariaship

 

  • Name: Mr. Bright  Kwaku Avuglah
  • Position: Principal Library Assistant
  • Email: bkavuglah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: Master of Information Technology

 

  • Name: Ms. Charity Antwi 
  • Staff ID: 25260
  • Position: Library Assistant 
  • Email: chantwi@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

 

  • Name: Mr. Chief Ansere-Sarpong
  • Staff ID: 24336
  • Position: IT Assistant 
  • Email: cansere-sarpong@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: BSc. Management and Computer Science

 

  • Name: Mrs. Selina Slippe
  • Position: Senior Procurement Assistant
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mrs. Theresa Boatemaa Mantey
  • Staff ID: 25872
  • Position: Principal Nurse Technician
  • Email: btmantey@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name:Ms. Barbara Hanson  Burgesson
  • Staff ID: 25871
  • Position: Senior  Nurse Technician
  • Email: burgesson@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: BSc Nursing

 

  • Name: Mrs. Cecilia Tetteh
  • Staff ID:
  • Position: Principal Nurse Technician
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Augusta Owusu Agyemang
  • Staff ID: 27103
  • Position: Principal Nurse Technician (Principal Midwifery Superintendent)
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Gloria Bonso
  • Staff ID: 27099
  • Position: Principal Nurse Technician (Principal Midwifery Superintendent)
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr Suta Adendori
  • Position: Head man
  • Email: asuta@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Mercy Foto
  • Staff ID: 19812
  • Position: Head man
  • Email: mfoto@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Esther Akwele Abbey
  • Staff ID: 43151
  • Position: Senior Messenger/Cleaner
  • Email: eaabbey@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr.  Bismark A. Amaah
  • Staff ID: 16790
  • Position: Senior Driver
  • Email: bamaah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr. Kofi Nyame
  • Staff ID: 43153
  • Position: Senior Driver
  • Email: kagbevey@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: