Administrative Staff

 

  • Name: Mr. Abraham Quansah
  • Position: Chief Administrative Assistant
  • Email: aaaquansah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr. Noah K. Tettey
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Email: nktettey@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: MEd Educational Administration

 

  • Name: Mrs. Irene Yeboaa Ashiley
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Email: iashiley@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: MA Organizational Leadership

 

  • Name: Mrs. Shirley Abena Gyasi-Nyarko 
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Email: sgyasi-nyarko@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: Master of Public Administration

 

  • Name: Ms. Dorinda Nbinmah Yeboah 
  • Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Email: dnyeboah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: Master of Business Administration in Marketing

 

  • Name: Mr. Leslie Chartey Kumahlor
  • Position: Principal Administrative Assistant
  • Email: lesliekumahlor@gmail.com
  • Qualification: MA Administration in Higher Education, BA Archacology abd Psycology.

 

  • Name: Mrs. Ivy Odorkor Addo Alimoh 
  • Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Email: iaddoalimoh@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: HND Secretariaship

 

  • Name: Mr. Bright  Kwaku Avuglah
  • Position: Principal Library Assistant
  • Email: bkavuglah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: Master of Information Technology

 

  • Name: Ms. Charity Antwi 
  • Position: Library Assistant 
  • Email: chantwi@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr. Emmanuel Tanor 
  • Position: Senior Accounting Assistant
  • Email: etanor@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: HND Accounting

 

 

  • Name: Mr. Chief Ansere-Sarpong
  • Position: IT Assistant 
  • Email: cansere-sarpong@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: BSc. Management and Computer Science

 

  • Name: Mrs. Selina Slippe
  • Position: Senior Procurement Assistant
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mrs. Theresa Boatemaa Mantey
  • Position: Principal Nurse Technician
  • Email: btmantey@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name:Ms. Barbara Hanson  Burgesson
  • Position: Senior  Nurse Technician
  • Email: burgesson@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: BSc Nursing

 

  • Name: Mrs. Cecilia Tetteh
  • Position: Principal Nurse Technician
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Augusta Owusu Agyemang
  • Position: Principal Nurse Technician (Principal Midwifery Superintendent)
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Gloria Bonso
  • Position: Principal Nurse Technician (Principal Midwifery Superintendent)
  • Email: 
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr Suta Adendori
  • Position: Head man
  • Email: asuta@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms. Mercy Foto
  • Position: Head man
  • Email: mfoto@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Ms.  Esther Akwele Abbey
  • Position: Senior Messenger/Cleaner
  • Email: eaabbey@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr.  Bismark A. Amaah
  • Position: Senior Driver
  • Email: bamaah@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: 

 

  • Name: Mr. Kofi Nyame
  • Position: Senior Driver
  • Email: kagbevey@ug.edu.gh
  • Qualification: